Moorhead Office

The Moorhead location also hosts LSNM’s administrative office.

Address: 1015 7th Avenue North, Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-233-8585
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-450-8585

Counties Served: Becker, Clay, Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, Wilkin

Staff: Sherry Gruenhagen, Karyn Novak, Erick Quintanilla, Renee Charon, Norma Flores, Hannah Umlauf, Becky Swenson, Heidi Uecker, Ruth Ruch, Gregg Trautwein, Anne Hoefgen

COVID-19 Update

For the most up to date information on civil legal issues impacted by the corona virus outbreak please go to or visit here


Due to public health concerns, Legal Service of Northwest Minnesota will not be open for walk-ins. Clinics and Slef Helps Clinics are also closed. Please call us for assistance.

Close Alert
Scroll to Top