Contact Us

Moorhead Office

1015 7th Avenue North

Moorhead, MN 56561-0838

(218) 233-8585 (local)

1-800-450-8585 (toll-free)

 The Moorhead office serves the following counties:

 Becker | Clay | Kittson | Marshall | Norman | Pennington | Polk | Red Lake | Roseau | Wilkin


Anne Hoefgen
Executive Director

Becky Swenson
Coordinating Legal Secretary

Erick Quintanilla
Staff Attorney

Gregg Trautwein

Hannah Estenson
Legal Secretary

Heidi Uecker
Supervising Attorney

Norma Flores
Bilingual Receptionist

Ruth Ruch
Client-Attorney Coordinator

Alexandria Office

426 Broadway St.

Alexandria, MN 56308

(320) 762-0663 (local)

1-800-450-2552 (toll-free)

The Alexandria office serves the following counties:

Douglas | Grant | Otter Tail | Pope | Stevens | Traverse | Wadena


Andrea O’Leary
Legal Secretary

Becky Rauchbauer

Katherine Pauk
Staff Attorney

Sarah Moore
Supervising Attorney

           Sherry Bruckner         

     Pro Bono & Communications Director 

 Stacy Larson
Coordinating Legal Secretary

Terri Thorson
Staff Attorney

Bemidji Office

215 4th Street N.W.

P.O. Box 1883

Bemidji, MN 56619-1883

(218) 751-9201 (local)

1-800-450-9201 (toll-free)

The Bemidji office serves the following counties:

Beltrami | Clearwater | Hubbard | Lake of the Woods | Mahnomen


Dawn Wheeler
Coordinating Legal Secretary

Kathy Pond
Legal Secretary

Rebecca Stone
Staff Attorney

Robert Enger
Supervising Attorney

Staci Grosfield
Part-Time Receptionist